EASTER 2021

Sunday Service, April 11, 2021: https://youtu.be/mUdVwqvZIdI

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021: https://youtu.be/ASgDUIyzYT8

 

SEASON OF LENT 2021

Good Friday, April 2, 2021: https://youtu.be/dFCtH3HFl3k

Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021: https://youtu.be/mQKv2A7Ejvg

Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021: https://youtu.be/H1a5R9NASB0

Wednesday, March 24, 2021: https://youtu.be/_mfDCkz9CfI

Sunday, March 21, 2021: https://youtu.be/fVtmN8zvoLg

Sunday, March 14, 2021: https://youtu.be/qjQvwQawoWc

Wednesday, March 10, 2021: https://youtu.be/GOPEFwU8iYA

Sunday, March 7, 2021: https://youtu.be/uMka-kllG6Y

Wednesday, March 3, 2021: https://youtu.be/XndKQGzvI-s

Sunday, February 28, 2021: https://youtu.be/yC_7WPn-jZs

Wednesday, February 24, 2021: https://youtu.be/hnJ0aCBv2_c 

Sunday, February 21, 2021: https://youtu.be/yC_7WPn-jZs

Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021: https://youtu.be/3TCCorjqcN4

Sunday, February 14, 2021: https://youtu.be/EhiWMMNkIqo

SEASON OF EPIPHANY

Sunday, February 7, 2021: https://youtu.be/MW6I-HaXAWY

Sunday, January 31, 2021: https://youtu.be/5DatAQt_pAk

Sunday, January 24, 2021: https://youtu.be/JDu1b4xOCQ4

Sunday, January 17, 2021: https://youtu.be/m_r8UgWc58E

Sunday, January 10, 2021: https://youtu.be/99mCzYXcztY

CHRISTMAS

Second Sunday after Christmas, January 3, 2021: https://youtu.be/OoGub499D-o

First Sunday after Christmas, December 27, 2020: https://youtu.be/-braMFn-mRo

Christmas Eve, 2020: https://youtu.be/laT--BNXCwg

Christmas Day, 2020: https://youtu.be/k2QdX47Xhn8

SEASON OF ADVENT

Sunday, December 20, 2020: https://youtu.be/M5GjjvqSizg  (Kid's Christmas Program is the last 17 minutes of this video)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020: https://youtu.be/-6QAA0kcJWQ

Sunday, December 13, 2020, online service:  https://youtu.be/OO0gzWBkVzw

Wednesday, December 9, 2020: https://youtu.be/UX7XXaoFxm8

Sunday, December 6, 2020: https://youtu.be/CxgpTO0Atuo

Wednesday, December 2, 2020:  https://youtu.be/ndpI8lyL7Ok

Sunday, November 29, 2020: https://youtu.be/wiGi7bJA-uo

THANKSGIVING

Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, November 25, 2020: https://youtu.be/7wpo1iRLkeE

SEASON OF PENTECOST

Sunday, November 22, 2020: https://youtu.be/vPGZHym4piM

Sunday, November 15, 2020 -  https://youtu.be/Ev_kfQPzJeY  

Sunday, November 8, 2020 - https://youtu.be/uDGzd0pmacQ

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - https://youtu.be/dnXJcaEB23g

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - https://youtu.be/fudWm1Y8i1I

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - https://youtu.be/icWMCE81qWc

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - https://youtu.be/iV0b6GZFPBo

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - https://youtu.be/RoUsr9HU5nk

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - https://youtu.be/Qm4E5aamm1g

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - https://youtu.be/hoUEnk__oaQ

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - https://youtu.be/elupV8j-BD0

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - https://youtu.be/KfJGV6emuEs

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - https://youtu.be/ZrtRaIrjefs

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - https://youtu.be/-g5duPDyVNA

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - https://youtu.be/hdIBMjEq-Mw

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - https://youtu.be/_K0YOrdP3bs

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - https://youtu.be/RLCSM2MsCAY  

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - https://youtu.be/-HXOY5hw61A    

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - https://youtu.be/J2tMiv_BQGE   

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - https://youtu.be/EjXf9u-fHiM

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - https://youtu.be/IdqnfzlT9nY       

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - https://youtu.be/f67RNpNdTcU

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - https://youtu.be/RZWL7oo3bDw

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - https://youtu.be/StA3odczzpg

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - https://youtu.be/KkdPvx-sNq0

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - https://youtu.be/jFnD1dA9O5g

 

EASTER SEASON 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - https://youtu.be/nRztlLp84bU

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - https://youtu.be/mGVvy1qVOtw

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - https://youtu.be/81vFHcGeYaI

Sunday, May 3, 2020 -

Sunday, April 26, 2020 -

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - https://youtu.be/JScAZbsv9qc

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - https://youtu.be/Rsupq7orZ-M

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 -

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 -

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 

 

HOLY WEEK 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020 - 

Maundy (Holy) Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 

 

LENT 2020

Fifth Sunday in Lent, Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 

Fourth Sunday in Lent, Sunday, March 22, 2020 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zIWAm0v08Vw

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 -